There are lots of custom writing companies out there, but choosing the one that can deliver high-quality papers can be a real challenge. Your hard-earned money should be going towards creative and informative content that gets you better grades.
Essaysleader Review
Essaysleader Review Essaysleader Review Mark: 9.8
Rating: star star star star star
Price from: $12.99
Discounts for the first order: 15%
Delivery time: 3 hours
Revisions: 2 days
Customers rating: star star star star star

At first glance, the Essaysleader website is pretty simple. Unlike other writing platforms I visited, this website is not cluttered with unnecessary information. What I highly value about writing companies is when they allow me to check the order price easily without any interaction with support managers. In my Essaysleader review, I am going to find out other aspects of cooperation with this writing service in order to understand if they really keep their promises. 

No, I am not against getting professional help. However, sometimes, I want to get some information right away without the involvement of third parties. Besides, I want to check out the price offered by the company to make sure this price fits my monthly budget. I also highly appreciate if the company has a price calculator allowing me to figure out what will be the price for my order before I decide to place it. When checking the writing website, I usually pay attention to the following aspects:

  • If the homepage contains all the necessary information about the company;
  • If there are any videos for beginners;
  • If they have free samples showing how they work.

Overall, Essaysleader has my primary approval for not making customers` life more difficult. I highly value simplicity in people and in business.

essaysleader team

Writing Services

Essaysleader provides a wide list of writing services. I have noticed that they offer their writing assistance of the following categories:

  • Writing services (essays, term papers, coursework, research papers, and many other academic assignments);
  • Thesis and dissertation writing services (separate dissertation chapters and lengthy projects);
  • Admission services (personal statements, cover letters, recommendation letters);
  • Resume services;
  • Editing services.

Also, I like the fact that the company resists the newly emerging trend of rewriting services. Whereas other companies will offer you rewriting help, Essaysleader guarantees customized writing. It means that by dealing with this writing platform, you can be sure that your paper will be written from scratch.

Is Essaysleader Legit?

This writing company has been providing its writing assistance to despaired students for many years. Over this time, it managed to save academic performance for thousands of students. They claim that the writing pool working at Essaysleader can tackle the most urgent and sophisticated academic tasks. Nevertheless, I have noticed some reviews from students, who were quite disappointed with the quality of writing services they received at Essaysleader. They claim that their papers were copy-pasted from the web and their instructions were not followed. Although I read reviews on writing companies before placing an order there, I can base my Essaysleader com review only on my own experience. Unfortunately, I can admit that my experience of cooperation with Essaysleader was also quite unsatisfactory. The writer working on my order did not follow the instructions and customer support representatives did not want to help me when I requested free amendments.

Essaysleader Prices

Essaysleader is considered one of the most expensive writing companies in the field of writing services. The customer may order a paper written on one of the following levels:

  • High school;
  • College;
  • Undergraduate;
  • Master`s;
  • Ph.D.

The price for your order will depend on the writing level you would like to order.

In general, I can say that the price is ok. If you expect your paper to be written by a qualified professional with advanced writing skills, you need to be ready to pay more than an average. However, in my case, I greatly overpaid because the paper I received did not meet my expectations. 

essaysleader prices

Essaysleader Discounts

Essaysleader offers a 15% discount for those customers, who decide to place an order there for the first time, which can be a good start for long-term relationships. You don`t have to submit any discount forms to use this offer. You just need to place the order and the discount will be applied automatically. If you decide to continue cooperation with this writing company, you will be able to receive from 5% to 15% discounts on all of your orders. The discount depends on how many pages you have already ordered.

Paper Quality

I really expected to receive a premium quality paper from the company. The prices were higher than in other writing services and the company`s reputation was pretty good. To check the quality provided by the company, I decided to order a term paper written on a management topic. The paper I received greatly frustrated me. 

First and foremost, I failed to contact my writer and discuss the task. They say that they enable their customers to chat with the writers directly, but the writer working on my order was silent to all of my concerns. Although I received the paper within the deadline, it was written not in accordance with my instructions. In fact, such a paper could not bring a good grade for a student since it had poor structure and was not formatted well.

When I tried to contact support representatives to request a revision, they were very rude. They have told me that I should have been more careful when ordering my essay and it was me, who did not clarify all the details at the very beginning.

Support

At Essaysleader, support mangers are working 24/7 offering their assistance with all the inquiries that may appear in the process of cooperation. According to Essaysleader reviews, the support representatives are quite communicative and attentive.

essaysleader support

Privacy

Buying your paper at Essaysleader, they will take good care of your confidentiality using your private information only for communication purposes. What is more, the promise not to re-sell your papers to different customers, which is a very good quality for a customer-centered writing service.

Final Decision

After the careful investigation of Essaysleader, as well as its terms and policies, I can say that this writing platform is not as reliable as it is stated on its website. Although there are some positive moments, the quality of their papers leaves much to be desired. If I had to submit my term paper, I would need to edit it thoroughly to receive a satisfactory grade.  All in all, I do hope that my Essaysleader review will help you figure out if this company is worth your attention.

Editor`s note

EssaysLeader.com is rated 9.8/10 which is better than most writing services of the USA.

Review is written by Jimmy Ruiz

Leave your comment

31

Comments

Kathryn

I love writing my own Instagram posts and poems when I have inspiration, but hate writing academic essays! They’re usually sooo boring… So yea, I’m a constant ghostwriting agencies user – that’s life, I need my diploma too. I am experimenting with different companies, but essaysleader is my absolute fave! They are geniuses who can accept any academic challenge despite the length, urgency, and the complexity of the assignment. Now they are writing an analytical paper for me, and I’m sure it’ll be outstanding!

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Bertha

To tell you the truth, I set low expectations when I ordered here for the first time. Being skeptical is normal, especially when you experience newness. I’ve never cooperated with a writing company before. Well, the greatest thing is that when your expectations are surpassed – it just feels like miracle! I was rereading the fulfilled project like crazy, trying to find some mistakes… but I couldn’t find any!

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Elmer

The first best aspect about Essaysleader is around-the-clock client support. I can ask any question related to my order, even in the middle of the night. The second best aspect, and the most significant one, is their awesome ability to write hot orders at an advanced level! My order had a 24-hour urgency. I placed it around midnight, and I downloaded the final version at 10PM the next day! I was soooo lucky to find you!! I recommend it to every student. Address Essaysleader, and avoid burnouts!

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Marilyn

A genuinely helpful website! They helped me with my descriptive and argumentative essays. My supervisor had some doubts about my authorship, but I knew the answers to all his questions and the issue was settled. My excellent grades make me feel proud. The level of your writing is terrific! Now I am afraid only of one thing: one day I might be not inclined to work on any of my papers myself. I want every assignment to be great and I am not confident I can ensure that.

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Hubert

It is so easy to use this service! It is so much accessible. Thank you so much! EssaysLeader.com is the best writing company!

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Justina

Supreme! What I do not like is the price, but the service is outstanding! Once I had some issues with the order payment and they advised me promptly. Excellent!

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Derrick

Thank you so much; this is what I needed exactly! The writer followed everything I have mentioned in the assignment description. Also, the writer always responded to my queries about the order. 5 out of 5!

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Kenneth

Top-notch service! Outstanding support, pleasant experience, friendly communication. Everything went so smoothly with my first order that I was surprised. I feel that I can get used to placing orders with you. Perfect job! I do recommend this company.

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Luke

It is the first time I am using your services and I am sure that you deserve 100 out of 100! I was exhausted after doing my writing tasks and you gave me a chance to take a break. The papers you write are truly amazing. I like the way you followed all the directions I gave. I REALLY love your attitude! Thanks.

Dislike 0 8.40/10
Patricia

I knew that I would want to make some corrections to the final paper and I needed some time to review it. I was worried about the deadline but my writer delivered my essay right on time. Excellent job! What is more, I appreciate your politeness and style of communication. None of my messages was lost. I got all the answers I needed. I sent one late at night and I did not hope that someone will get back. Amazing service! You responded at once and I learned that you work 24/7. I love this company!

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Sharyl

I needed a boost to start writing and you gave it to me! I look at the essay one of your writers gave to me and it inspires me! I am not afraid of writer’s blocks any longer.

Dislike 0 8.60/10
Donald

My friends used to tell me a lot about the writing services online and their comments were different. When I was at a loss about what to do with my 19-page research, I had no other choice but to make use of one of them. I could give the writer a maximum of one day and he told me that it was enough. A great experience! It cost me a lot, but I understand that an expert who does such a lengthy paper in a day needs a reward.

Dislike 0 9.20/10
John

Professionalism is what Essaysleafer.com means! It is my favorite writing service, actually. I hate working on my writing tasks, but I want to get a degree. I have to get help from the writers, and luckily I discovered Essaysleafer.com. I am absolutely happy! A nice price, qualified writers, and fast responses of support staff – there is nothing more to wish for.

Dislike 0 8.60/10
Beatrice

I cannot spend all my time on my studies. I would love to, but I am forced to work as well. Essaysleader.com has become my helper at times when my writing tasks are too complicated. I would definitely fail if I could not get your help, guys. Keep up the good work!

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Donna

I truly recommend this service to all students who seek writing help. Turn to them and do not worry about anything. You will share your instructions with them and receive a ready paper without any questions.  

Dislike 0 9.20/10
David

I would give you 11 out of 10! Amazing service. I ordered an essay and received it within the deadline. The writer perfectly understood what I needed and provided me with what I expected. The payment procedure was fast. I paid as much as I was requested, not more.

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Derick

I used this service for the first time and my experience was perfect. I received my paper with a plagiarism report that detected 0%. I downloaded the paper from my account on time; I did not ask for a paper, it was there. I will definitely use them in the future.

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Elisabeth

I have no reasons to complain. I have worked with lots of different writers, and I like the style in all the papers. They have never been late. Their research is not shallow. I enjoy talking to the support staff as they are really friendly. You get my recommendation!

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Malcolm

The most essential aspects I value in custom writing services are quality of writing and responsiveness of the customer support team. Your company can boast these two aspects. I am so happy I have got professional assistance from your expert writers. Besides, I could rely on your customer support agents for any inquiries and troubles I encountered in the process. I can surely recommend your company to all people who value their time and quality of writing.

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Ariadne

I placed a 5-page argumentative paper at essaysleader.com. I was amazed at how quickly the writer managed to handle the essay. I got it within a few hours, and the quality was not compromised. These writers work fast and effectively.

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Bobbi

I’ve just got my research paper and it is good. Not perfect actually as I need to do some revisions but it’s ok. Great discount for my another assignment solves this issue.

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Dana

You nailed it so well. It a very good piece of work and it is great that you've managed to do it in time

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Junior

I had a rather pleasant experience of using this service. I was satisfied with each aspect of our collaboration. Highly recommend!

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Tanner

Their writers are highly skilled at preparing dissertations. They know how to create powerful and impressive content.

Dislike 0 8.60/10
Oliver

Incredible services! My essay satisfied my demands! Their writers are cool. They managed to present the topic from such an unexpected angle. Thanks

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Lowell

I was recommended this site as a good place where you can get your essay written. And I decided to give it a try and ordered a small essay, just to see it by myself if it's really good. The essay was received in time and I checked it for grammar and other mistakes. Great job, going to use this service again

Dislike 0 7.60/10
Letitia

I have heard plenty of pleasant things and feedbacks about this academic writing company and made up my mind to try it out. The quality of academic writing is superb, the customer service agents are real professionals, and prices are affordable. The writing experts are phenomenal.

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Aaran

EssaysLeader.com claims that they can produce papers at any level that the customer needs. I placed my Master’s level paper and the level of content, ideas, formatting, referencing, and style was appropriate. Great job, guys!

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Erica

I’ve got one big project coming up and I will order its writing at Essaysleader.com.

Dislike 0 8.40/10
Mika

My friend recommended Essaysleader.com a while ago and I tested it immediately because I’ve got a job and don’t always have time for my written assignments. I’m always suspicious about such services but Essaysleader.com answered all my questions and described their guarantees, so I decided to give it a try. Now I can say that it was worth it.

Dislike 0 9.60/10
Brent

I’ve got a website for my small business and I sometimes order content from Essaysleader.com. I have a blog and I usually write articles myself but sometimes I need help because the updates have to be regular. My experience with Essaysleader.com has been purely positive so far.

Dislike 0 9.00/10