There are lots of custom writing companies out there, but choosing the one that can deliver high-quality papers can be a real challenge. Your hard-earned money should be going towards creative and informative content that gets you better grades.
EssaysLab.com Review
EssaysLab.com Review EssaysLab.com Review Mark: 9.2
Rating: star star star star star_half
Price from: $12.99
Discounts for the first order: 15%
Delivery time: 3 hours
Revisions: 2 days
Customers rating: star star star star star_half

General Info

There’s probably no person who wouldn’t want to graduate with honors. The excellent result depends on many factors, and one must succeed in multiple academic activities and carry out many tasks to achieve a great deal. One of the most challenging tasks can be writing of academic papers of various degrees of complicatedness. Many learners address the writing help companies so that they took this responsible work upon themselves and, of course, every student expects and hopes for getting an immaculate paper which cannot be found any fault with.

In this material, we are going to describe the features of EssaysLab.com, the writing company which holds a position of one of the trustworthy services many people place confidence in with the works related to writing and its checkup. Go on and read EssaysLab review.

essayslab site

Throughout the years of their existing, EssaysLab.com team copes with a great number of such works. Along with essays, research papers, dissertations, and courseworks, there are reaction paper, literary analysis, movie review, synopsis, poem, letter, article writing, interview, speech and a few more dozens of available types!

Those who come to the EssaysLab.com website can not only place the order but also look through the other helpful resources, read the thematic blog articles and see the samples of writings.

Prices, Discounts, Payments

There are fields with the required information which must be indicated to make an order of any of the company’s services. You will need to state your personal information, the subject and the title of your paper, choose one of the assignments types from the list, the academic level the paper must be performed in, the number of pages depending on the preferable spacing and the due date. In the order form, you may choose to receive VIP service, like get your order proofread by the editor, get VIP support or extended free revision period. You can also add the full VIP package to your order. If there are some nuances you would like to specify as regards your paper final view, you have to include them in your paper instructions or attach the additional files with directions or notes.

essayslab Ordering Process

Expectedly, the editing service of a pre-written paper will be of a lower price as compared to the price of a custom written paper. Writing a paper plus editing, in its turn, will constitute a bigger price than creating a paper of its own.

The lowest price for doing the writing job is 12.99 USD. Different deadlines are available to choose from. The orders are performed not longer than for 11 days. The minimum time which is required to finish the order is 3 hours for 6 double-spaced pages. The title page, abstract (upon the demand of a customer) and bibliography are delivered at zero cost. The extended revision, draft and 1-page summary of a paper can be ordered for an extra payment.

essayslab prices

Different propositions which give you a discount are available as well as those which allow earning some money. For instance, you get 10% from the cost of the orders made by the customers you brought in, and if you manage to collect the biggest number of orders in a month, you get a gift.

Our order price (coursework, 5 pages, deadline 7 days, High school, history, double spacing, US writer) was estimated at 78.58 USD with an account of 15% discount we received as the customers making an order at this service for the first time.

essayslab discount

Quality of Papers

The EssaysLab.com service leaves you the opportunity to trace your order performing, that is, to reach the writer who is working on the paper and have a question out with them in case there exists one or talk to the company’s support center representatives. Make sure though that you personally pointed out all of the requirements thoroughly. The writers, in their turn, will also stay in touch with you during the whole process to be able to fulfill your demands at any stage of writing. There’s also a free revision period of 2 days during which a customer can call for corrections or improvements.

Our coursework performance was almost perfect. We say ‘almost’ because our eyes fell on some misprints that our paper contained, so we had to request a revision which was done very operatively and this time the work was impeccable. All the 5 pages of the coursework we ordered were elaborate and free of plagiarism, that is why we took our time to place a testimonial of a satisfied customer.

Support

We usually try out all the available contact methods to reach the service, and this time was not an exception. Over the phone and via the live chat, we managed to get the response at once which was, by the way, rather clever and efficient. It was nice to admit that we deal with a qualified person who knows what they are talking about and will always find the solution to the issues. Our messages sent to their e-mail address and through the website proved to be effective too.

essayslab customer support

The communication with the writer was pleasant as well as he kept us informed regarding the degree of order completion and, what’s more important and beneficial, the writer demonstrated the inventive approach and we agreed that his ideas were exactly to the point.

Conclusion

The quality and its accompanying characteristics are more than enough to claim that EssaysLab.com will never let you down. So many comments of gratitude confirm it, and, as we were experiencing the ordering process ourselves, there were no things present which could cause questions or disappoint us. The orders can be placed easily and quickly, we were fond of their support service, the team of writers is highly qualified and competent, and the works produced by them deserve the highest grade due to their accuracy, correctness and the overall form. The price is within the bounds of the students’ financial capacities. All these advantages give us the right to call the described service a golden find and assure your rewarding experience with it.

Editor`s note

EssaysLab.com is rated 9.2/10 which is better than most writing services of the USA.

Review is written by Jimmy Ruiz

Leave your comment

53

Comments

Alexander

To say I am amazed is to say the least. I provoked support agents a bit by sending quite challenging bothersome inquiries, but they managed to respond so politely and cleverly! Then, customer support agents matched me with the most suitable writer for my topic. I could interact with my expert personally via a separate messaging system. He or she followed my requirements painstakingly. Consequently, I obtained a plagiarism-free paper full of enticing ideas!

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Dianna

If I could award essays lab with more than 5 stars, I would gladly do it! I risked ordering a term paper (and there was no room for failure), but everything went smoothly, beyond my expectations! Now I enjoy my senior year much more owing to the efforts of your miracle experts.

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Lionel

OMG, they saved my final grade in psychology class! I could never make it on my own! My teacher is so strict, as her methods are old-fashioned, but your flexible writers managed to cope with the work exactly as she wanted. Choose Essays Lab for your writing goals. I doubt you could find something way better.

Dislike 0 9.80/10
George

I used to think that writing companies specialize in a single discipline. Your writers can cope with almost anything, I think! It is better to say, anything! Everything I needed was done quickly and effectively. No mistakes at all! Right on the schedule. You rock!

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Vince

You have done my last research paper so quickly! I have ordered five reports from you and each of them was unique in its own way. Five stars! Thanks!

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Emmett

I cannot get away from the pressure! I feel stressed-out daily as my family and my parents keep reminding me about my responsibilities of a student. I realize that their expectations are too high, but I would like not to disappoint them. Your website has helped me get rid of the stresses and get awesome papers at a fair price. I can feel relaxed now and it is due to you that my life has changed!

Dislike 0 8.40/10
Nora

Essayslab, I am expressing immense gratitude to all your writing experts. I passed my business administration course as a student of honor! Thank you for collaborating on my term paper – I grasped so many essential concepts owing to your intellectual strivings! And how doubtful I was at first, and still something made me register with your website. By the way, you also helped my best friend produce a few wonderful creative oeuvres for his literary studies. My writer is amazing, and you are all awesome! I am your returning client now!

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Alaina

I would never believe everyone that a writing agency could produce such a high-quality content, adapting flexibly to any customer demands! Now I rely only on EssaysLab because they surpassed my expectations! Thank you, Customer Care team, for tolerating all my endless questions. Thank you, dear writer, for doing extra research on my topic. Thank you for saving my semester grades! I’ll definitely come back!

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Silvester

I both study and work, so writing every single academic essay is a burden for me. I ordered several writings via EssaysLab, and in all the instances I was impressed by their effectiveness and swiftness in relation to every task (and my subjects were completely discrepant!). Thank you for cooperating with me, making the necessary corrections, and delivering my project on time! Also, your website is incredibly user-friendly!

Dislike 0 9.60/10
Rolf

It is worth it! They use only solid arguments and ensure really fast delivery. Great job!

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Myrtle

Formal style of writing makes me so much stressed-out. How can I cope with my dissertation if I have no idea how to handle the materials? Owing to the efforts of your competent team, I have no more problems with writing. They let me feel free! I submitted my paper precisely on time.

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Ruth

I did not know how to collect my thoughts and focus on my thesis writing. It was a tragic period in the life of my family and I was incapable of concentrating on my studies. I appreciate your sympathetic attitude and your quality work. Thank you for this first-rate cooperation.

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Alexandra

This writer demonstrated the true meaning of providing credible and accurate work. They insisted on every concern that I had and made corrections accordingly. They were quick to answer my messages and assured me that my work would be completed to my liking and on time. I would use this writer for future references.

Dislike 0 8.20/10
Basil

You are the best! Thank you! I wish I could add a tip to my order. You deserve it! Thank you for dedicating your time to help me with my assignments.

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Abigail

With the help of EssaysLab.com, I forgot about stress and other troubles related to studies. Each order I received from this team was well written and structured. They have a great revision policy, which allows asking for free amendments within 2 days after receiving the order;

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Colin

Terrific work! It was prompt indeed! The professionalism of your staff is amazing. I got a message from my writer with a question and it was up to the point. I answered at once and my writer said that he was grateful for my help. I knew that he was writing with a full understanding of the material. 5 stars! I will tell my friends about the EssaysLab.com service and they will try ordering from you as well.

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Nicholas

I am so grateful that you are doing a great job! I am fine with doing my assignments, but it happens that some of them puzzle me. I found this service online and I was not sure that my choice was right. It was actually a random choice, but my decision saved my nerves and brought me 95 points out of 100! Thank you, writer! You gave me all the answers and I will come back and choose you again!

Dislike 0 9.00/10
David

Your service saved me hours of my time! I got an essay and it was really successful. I looked through the structure and main ideas and I liked them. I like to take control of everything, so I reviewed every sentence and every word. Yes, there were some issues, but it was not complicated to fix them really quickly. Overall, excellent.

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Sophia

I would like to state that it is the best research writing service ever! The writers are committed to their work and the support team is willing to resolve all the issues at once. I had a complicated project on finance, and I was not sure that I could handle both the writing part and a PowerPoint presentation with more than twenty slides. I asked the writers of your service for help. I truly enjoy what you have done! I recommend your service!

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Austen

It is so difficult to trust any information online. There are reliable services with great staff but I was not sure that I would be able to find them. I needed help with my research paper and I got it from Essayslab.com! They say that they can do essays, reviews, reports, term projects, dissertations, and other assignments, and I trust them! They also do editing, and I think I will try this service tomorrow.

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Marybeth

They are so good! Who would help you with your research paper on the last day before submission but them? I work part-time and I cannot struggle both with my job and my studies alone. I ordered my research paper from EssaysLab.com and it was beyond my expectations.

Dislike 0 10.00/10
Olivia

When I ordered a reflection paper, I had some expectations regarding the content. The writer did not cite any idea explaining that, in fact, reflection papers do not usually have references. Still, this is not my case. My professor will never accept a paper without references. I was happy to hear from the writer that I can ask for a revision within 2 days for free. I did it and the writer revised the paper even faster having added the citations which supported the reflection perfectly.

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Toby

This is my first experience with the writing service. After I placed an order, I could not sleep well as I feared the paper would be plagiarized and overall, everyone would learn that I used the service, and I would be expelled. When I finally received a paper, I could not believe it was mine. The writing was perfect. I received a plagiarism report to confirm that my paper was not plagiarized. I worried in vain. I will definitely use the service one more time but with no tension. 

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Robert

It took them a couple of days to complete the task I worked on for 2 weeks. I am highly impressed with their professionalism. The writer contacted me via messages and asked to provide the details. Frankly speaking, I did not care what side of the discussion the writer would choose. As a result, I received a strong argument paper that perfectly supported the position. My earnest recommendation!

Dislike 0 10.00/10
Harvey

I hired not a writer, but an editor this time. It was a great experience that brought me an A. I received lots of comments from him and I will use his recommendations in my future writing projects. Every message was valuable!

Dislike 0 8.60/10
Lora

The thought of me writing a dissertation used to be a real nightmare to me. However, once I have found your company, I have changed my mind since with you I can enjoy any type of support. I can order my dissertation in chapters from you. So far, everything has been going great, so I think I will trust you my whole dissertation from A to Z.

Dislike 0 7.80/10
Eren

The company literally saved me. I forgot about my questions and answers assignment that was needed overnight. I placed the order and was immediately assigned a writer who promised to deliver all answers by morning. I got the perfectly completed paper on time. Besides, I was surprised to find out an attached plagiarism report that served as a proof that the paper was 100% original.

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Nicky

delivered on time, and that was an excellent service!

Dislike 0 9.00/10
Finnley

I can't believe it but you really met all of my expectations.

Dislike 0 10.00/10
Tommy-Lee

Excellent services! The writer prepared a magnificent presentation. I recommend this superb service!

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Felicia

I want to thank the team for their assistance with my thesis. That was a top-notch paper based on thorough research. It complied with all my requirements.

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Eamonn

The quality of the scholarly projects is what I value essayslab.com for. Their writers are highly skilled specialists capable of creating papers of any complexity.

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Trevor

want to thank my writer. he did my research in a REALLY extreme time frame. I thought it wouldn't be possible)

Dislike 0 8.40/10
Rocky

You cannot be dissatisfied with the final result of the work of this academic writing service. To tell you the truth, I have been cooperating with this company and its experts for three years already. I always get what I have ordered. Only superb results. Thanks!!

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Damien

Cheap! Really cheap! I like the way you pay so little and you get so much! I will come back, guys!

Dislike 0 7.40/10
Spence

This is a really professional service. The company cares for the customers and you can feel it from the way they communicate with you and handle your orders.

Dislike 0 10.00/10
Liyana

Quick and easy to use.

Dislike 0 9.60/10
Justin

I’m a regular client. From my experience, you have to be very specific about what you need to make sure you and your writer are on the same page. If you do this, you won’t have any issues with them.

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Haris

Definitely thumbs up!

Dislike 0 9.60/10
Adam

I’ve got 5 completed orders from them so far and I’m planning to buy a research paper next week once I get full instructions from my professor.

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Claudia J

The thing I really like about EssaysLab.com is that they’re able to do my homework for pretty much all my classes. It also doesn’t matter what assignment I need, they can do it! I’ve ordered essays, research papers, term papers, and even Excel assignments and I’m always satisfied. I even managed to coax my roommate into ordering from these guys! She’s also very impressed!

Dislike 0 10.00/10
Peter R

I make many mistakes when I write the paper, but EssaysLab.com is very helpful to change this. The paper looks much better and I get a good grade. If you need help with your paper, you can ask them!

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Kim K

I was hesitant to use a service like this because I thought it would be too expensive for a girl who lives on ramen noodles like I do. But the price is actually not bad at all! They offer all sorts of discounts, including when you order for the first time and place several orders. Like a loyalty program. Anyway, aside from not paying much, they gave me a really good paper for my political science class. It is totally worth it and I’m planning to hire the writer again for another essay.

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Elizabeth B

The first thing that I noticed was the price. The order I wanted to purchase was really affordable for my the-then financial state. I was not ready to give more money. I cannot say that I buy custom written orders frequently but when I do, I try to use promo codes or look for some special offers. I like to save money when I have than opportunity. All in all, I managed to impress my strict professor with the quality of the paper.

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Denny

I had a lot of anxieties about using their services, but the customer support team put me at ease. They answered my questions, I placed an order, and I got a really great essay!

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Laura G

My best friend and I are the most loyal clients to EssaysLab.com writing service. Once we have ordered from them and seen what papers are considered top-quality ones, we do not want to switch companies. Moreover, another benefit of being loyal customers is the discount we usually get for placing orders.

Dislike 0 10.00/10
Rob J

I was struggling with a research paper and my friend sent me a company’s review to read. I am so grateful for this service since there are not many companies that are trustworthy. The company guarantees confidentiality policy, so do not worry about the personal and contact information you provide them with.

Dislike 0 9.20/10
Eric K

EssaysLab.com is a legit and trustworthy writing agency, where you can purchase quality papers in any subject and on any topic. The company provides discounts and special offers for students who cannot afford to pay the full price. When I placed the order, I was on a limited budget but it was not tough for me to pay for the paper. Thanks a lot for your expert help. By the way, all the positive reviews on the website are real!

Dislike 0 9.60/10
Olivia R

Whenever I need some academic writing assistance, I am happy to place an order with EssaysLab.com. The writers’ team is truly professional. First-time customers get appealing discounts and they can later enjoy special offers as well.

Dislike 0 9.60/10
Frank S

I want to express my immense gratitude for the best review I have ever submitted. The company is amazing as it guarantees plagiarism-free writing that is always written from scratch. I also managed to use a discount coupon, so I greatly reduced the total price for the paper.

Dislike 0 9.40/10
Ray J

If you are still hesitating whether you should place an order with EssaysLab.com or not, I am here to totally recommend this service to you. You will not only get academic writing assignments of exclusive quality but you will also get assistance from a friendly and responsive customer support team. A greet benefit is that first-time customers get an appealing discount for their first order.

Dislike 0 8.80/10
Joyce Sanchez

It is great to deal with your team! Thanks for the brilliant work!

Dislike 0 9.80/10
Woodrow Gordon

I am a very anxious person and always pay attention to the details. Due to this, I had some issues with customer support. Luckily, in the end, everything turned out in a good result.

Dislike 0 9.60/10